Edmonton concerts – September

–°oncerts in Edmonton:

Saturday 01 September 2018 – Mastodon and Dinosaur Jr. – Northern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium, Edmonton, AB, Canada

Sunday 02 September 2018 – April Wine – River Cree Resort & Casino, Enoch, AB, Canada

Wednesday 05 September 2018 – Fetty Wap – The Ranch Roadhouse, Edmonton, AB, Canada

Thursday 06 September 2018 – Jamey Johnson – River Cree Resort & Casino, Enoch, AB, Canada

Sunday 09 September 2018 – Smashing Pumpkins – Rogers Place, Edmonton, AB, Canada

Wednesday 12 September 2018 – Sam Smith – Rogers Place, Edmonton, AB, Canada

Monday 17 September 2018 – Flogging Molly – Shaw Conference Centre, Edmonton, AB, Canada

Saturday 22 September 2018 – Keith Urban and Lindsay Ell – Rogers Place, Edmonton, AB, Canada

Wednesday 26 September 2018 – The Coronas – Starlite Room, Edmonton, AB, Canada

Sunday 30 September 2018 – The Devil Wears Prada – Union Hall, Edmonton, AB, Canada

And what would you like to see artists giving concerts in Edmonton this year?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *