Saskatoon concerts – Announcements music events [March – May]

The list of upcoming concerts in Saskatoon, which should definitely go.

Concerts in Saskatoon dates:
Friday 01 March – Jill Barber
Saturday 02 March – Smalltown Djs and Neon Steve
Tuesday 05 March – Dave Gunning
Thursday 21 March – Ghostboy
Tuesday 26 March – Royal Canoe
Saturday 30 March – DJ Bl3nd
Thursday 04 April – Tim Williams
Wednesday 17 April – Madeleine Roger
Friday 19 April – The Johnny McCuaig Band
Saturday 20 April – Morrissey
Sunday 28 April – Wild Rivers
Thursday 02 May – Thomas Rhett and Dustin Lynch
Friday 03 May – Too Soon Monsoon and Crooked Spies
Thursday 23 May – Cher and Nile Rodgers
Thursday 30 May – Michael Charles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *